William DeJong
William DeJong
President / Broker of Record
289-291-5068
905-338-8877
wdejong@cbci.ca

Read More

Michael Schuler
Michael Schuler
Vice President / Broker
289-291-5067
905-338-8877
mschuler@cbci.ca

Read More

Mike Babbie
Mike Babbie
Vice President / Sales Representative
647-272-5899
905-338-8877
mbabbie@cbci.ca

Read More

John Whittaker
John Whittaker
Senior Vice President / Broker
905-867-1033
905-338-8877
jwhittaker@cbci.ca

Read More

Mark Mikitchook
Mark Mikitchook
Vice President / Sales Representative
289-291-5081
905-338-8877
mmikitchook@cbci.ca

Read More

Dennis McLean
Dennis McLean
Vice President / Sales Representative
416-419-2570
905-338-8877
dmclean@cbci.ca

Read More

Robert Dickinson
Robert Dickinson
Sales Representative
416-994-2061
905-338-8877
rdickinson@cbci.ca

Read More

George Calado
George Calado
Sales Representative
416-799-9435
905-338-8877
gcalado@cbci.ca

Read More

Peter Stasiuk
Peter Stasiuk
Sales Representative
905-617-4440
905-338-8877
pstasiuk@cbci.ca

Read More

John H. Chaves
John H. Chaves
Sales Representative
416-200-3479
905-338-8877
jchaves@cbci.ca

Read More

Jacob Bates
Jacob Bates
Sales Representative
289-259-6249
905-338-8877
jbates@cbci.ca

Read More

Adam Piett
Adam Piett
Sales Representative
905-407-0392
905-338-8877
apiett@cbci.ca

Read More

Raj Bhal
Raj Bhal
Sales Representative
905-616-4446
905-338-8877
rbhal@cbci.ca

Read More

Massara Khader
Massara Khader
Sales Representative
647-292-4125
905-338-8877
mkhader@cbci.ca

Read More

Mark Brown
Mark Brown
Broker
416-828-9280
905-338-8877
mbrown@cbci.ca

Read More

Karen Steiner
Karen Steiner
Sales Representative
905-599-0955
905-338-8877
ksteiner@cbci.ca

Read More

Lisa Paglia
Lisa Paglia
Finance Manager
416-606-1705
905-338-8877
lpaglia@cbci.ca

Read More