William Dejong
William Dejong
President / Broker of Record
289-291-5068
905-338-8877
wdejong@cbci.ca

Read More

Michael Schuler
Michael Schuler
Senior Vice President / Broker
416-274-7467
905-338-8877
mschuler@cbci.ca

Read More

Mike Babbie
Mike Babbie
Vice President / Broker
647-272-5899
905-338-8877
mbabbie@cbci.ca

Read More

John R Whittaker
John R Whittaker
Senior Vice President / Broker
905-867-1033
905-338-8877
jwhittaker@cbci.ca

Read More

Raj Bhal
Raj Bhal
Sales Representative
905-616-4446
905-338-8877
rbhal@cbci.ca

Read More

Mark Brown
Mark Brown
Broker
416-828-9280
905-338-8877
mbrown@cbci.ca

Read More

George Calado
George Calado
Sales Representative
416-799-9435
905-338-8877
gcalado@gmail.com

Read More

John Chaves
John Chaves
Sales Representative
416-200-3479
905-338-8877
jchaves@cbci.ca

Read More

Iqbal Dhillon
Iqbal Dhillon
Sales Representative
905-338-8877
idhillon@cbci.ca

Read More

Robert Dickinson
Robert Dickinson
Sales Representative
416-994-2061
905-338-8877
rdickinson@cbci.ca

Read More

Richard Haynes
Richard Haynes
Sales Representative
905-338-8877
rhaynes@cbci.ca

Read More

Massara Khader
Massara Khader
Sales Representative
647-292-4125
905-338-8877
mkhader@cbci.ca

Read More

Coral Lafleur
Coral Lafleur
Broker
905-338-8877
clefleur@cbci.ca

Read More

Mark Mikitchook
Mark Mikitchook
Sales Representative
289-291-5081
905-338-8877
mmikitchook@cbci.ca

Read More

Sally Nakazi
Sally Nakazi
Sales Representative
905-338-8877
snakazi@cbci.ca

Read More

Mohammad Nawabeet
Mohammad Nawabeet
Sales Representative
905-540-4554
905-338-8877
mohammad@cbci.ca

Read More

Stasiuk Peter
Stasiuk Peter
Sales Representative
905-617-4440
905-338-8877
pstasiuk@cbci.ca

Read More

Adam Piett
Adam Piett
Sales Representative
905-407-0392
905-338-8877
apiett@cbci.ca

Read More

Basil Shawaf
Basil Shawaf
Sales Representative
905-338-8877
bshawaf@cbci.ca

Read More

Codruta Smith
Codruta Smith
Sales Representative
905-338-8877
csmith@cbci.ca

Read More

Lisa Paglia
Lisa Paglia
Finance Manager
416-606-1705
905-338-8877
lpaglia@cbci.ca

Read More